Board of Directors

The following people have volunteered their time to the IPAC Saskatchewan Regional Group Board of Directors in 2016/17:

Fabian Contreras – President

Lee Anne Schienbein – Vice President and Membership Chair

Dorris Morrow – Past President and National Representative

Christa Ross – Secretary

Karen O’Brien – Treasurer

Chris Malnyk – Communications Chair

Winter Fedyk – Programs Chair

Alison Hamilton – Awards Chair

Katie Geoghegan – New Professionals Liaison

Giselle Marcotte – Director at Large

Glen Gardner – Director at Large

Kathy McNutt – Director at Large

Cammy Colpitts – Director at Large

Raquel Pasap – Director at Large


If you wish to contact the IPAC Saskatchewan Regional Group Executive Board, please email



The official information source of IPAC Saskatchewan

%d bloggers like this: